I’ve Moved!

You may or may not have noticed that it’s been very quiet around here. Here’s why:

What I wanted to do and what WordPress would let me do for free did not match.

Some of the things I wanted to do required a small upgrade, while others required the full shebang.

I understand, folks need to make money somehow. I, on the other hand, don’t have and spare money to feed into this little side project of mine.

Thus, leading me to a move. I have hopped on over to Blogger. Scanning the web, it seems most people do the opposite. And while it is less intuitive in a couple areas, I am able to do everything I want in a post.

For now, I will leave this site as is. I may come back to use it down the road. But who knows?

I want to thank everyone for following along so far, and I hope to see you all at the new digs. Since WP is mad scary about some of their linking rules, I am extremely hesitant to link the new site. If you wish to continue following me, please check my sidebar Twitter. It can guide you without the anything scary happening to either of us. Or type Katie’s Media Menagerie into a search engine.

Leave a Reply

